职业咨询

职业及就业准备

就业预备培训将为你提供所需的技能和资源,使你在申请工作阶段,面试期间以及开始你的新工作时一直保持不可撼动的自信。

人力资源

商务解决方案

无论您是初创公司,或是正在迅速发展的企业,或是面临变革挑战的成熟企业,决定您企业成功最关键的因素就是您的员工。

职业咨询

职业及就业准备

就业预备培训将为你提供所需的技能和资源,使你在申请工作阶段,面试期间以及开始你的新工作时一直保持不可撼动的自信。

人力资源

商务解决方案

无论您是初创公司,或是正在迅速发展的企业,或是面临变革挑战的成熟企业,决定您企业成功最关键的因素就是您的员工。

职业咨询,职业规划和求职准备

想要获得梦寐以求的工作,就需要一套完善的求职方法。 你的求职方法,职业方向,简历,面试技巧,领英账户及软技能都需要有效的结合。

如果你是刚入行的新人,或是已经求职了数月但没有任何结果,那你的想法很可能是任何工作你都愿意做。 但是你必须专注于选择适合自己的工作,特别是以下两点:

有针对性的寻找:专注于寻找有针对性的雇主或行业

自我营销:如果你知道自己想要什么和为什么希望为某个雇主工作,那你将对雇主更有说服力。

我们的 职业规划辅 导将帮助你找到求职的最佳路径 经过 我们的求职指导 和职业规划,你将会更清楚了解自己的优势,市场的需求,你更适合什么样的雇主,然后开始明确的进行求职。

很多顾客找到我们因为他们目前的工作不能继续给他们挑战,或者他们在求职的过程中遇到瓶颈。 事实上我们可以改变现状。 通过我们精心设计的求职路线和实用的职业规划辅导,你完全可以找到一份让你满意和充满激情的工作。

与职业规划辅导一样, 简历撰写也 是我们的强项之一。 我们的导师团队拥有超过20年的人力资源和招聘经验,涉及多个行业。我们非常擅长帮助候选人突破申请人追踪系统 (ATS)和千篇一律的简历语言,从而打动招聘经理。

我们在帮助你写简历前会先了解你的职业理想,独特的背景,经验,实力和技能然后量身打造独一无二的简历,使你在成百上千的竞争对手中脱颖而出。

在过去的10 年里,越来越多的雇主在面试阶段把注意力投入到了候选人的软技能而不是专业技能。 其中一些非常重要的软技能包括了沟通技巧,解决问题能力,团队协作,领导力和创新精神。

作为 专业HR,我们亲自经历过在招聘中把大量的时间放在了解,测试,和谈论候选人软技能上面。 全球500强企业中,有70%的公司在招聘中运用了性格和行为测试。

所以了解你自己的沟通方式,长处,和解决问题的方式等是非常重要的。你一旦了解自己就能够分析你与这个工作要求的匹配度。 在不久的将来,成功求职的关键将取决于一系列软技能。

因此,我们也为求职者设计了一系列提升软技能的培训课程包括沟通能力,情商,团队协作等等。这些软技能可以使你在竞争激烈的面试和职场中打败对手,成功逆袭。

CONTACT US


    * Mandatory

    * Mandatory

Career Consulting

Career & Job Readiness

Job readiness coaching will arm you with the skills and resources you need to present a consistent and confident message at the application stage, during interviews and upon commencing your new role.

Human Resources

Business Solutions

Regardless of whether you are a start-up, a rapidly growing company, or a developed company facing challenges, the most critical element in determining the success of your business is your people.

Career Consulting

Career & Job Readiness

Job readiness coaching will arm you with the skills and resources you need to present a consistent and confident message at the application stage, during interviews and upon commencing your new role.

Human Resources

Business Solutions

Regardless of whether you are a start-up, a rapidly growing company, or a developed company facing challenges, the most critical element in determining the success of your business is your people.

Career Consulting, Career & Job Readiness

Getting your dream job requires a comprehensive approach. Your job searching, career direction, resume, interview techniques, LinkedIn profile and soft skills all need to effectively work together.

If you are new to the workforce or have been searching for months, it’s easy to think “I’ll do anything!” However, you have to zero in on a set of jobs that are good fits for you for at least two reasons:

Targeted searching; helps you focus on your target employers or industries which is essential for job search strategies.

Self-marketing; you will sound more convincing to the employers if you know what you want and why you want to work for the organisation.

Our career coaching service will guide you to find your Sweet Spot in job searching. Through career counselling and career coaching, you will become clearer about your strengths, what the market requires, what type of organisations you’d like to work for and then find the exact place where you should begin your search.

 

Many clients come to us because they were in job that did not motivate them or they had stalled in their job search. It doesn’t have to be that way. You can find a satisfying and exciting career that is right for you, through our well-designed and practical career coaching service.

 

Like career coaching, resume writing service is one of our key features. With over 20 years recruitment and HR experience across a range of industries, we are skilled at helping candidates cut through the applicant tracking system (ATS) and the boring corporate language to impress the hiring manager.

 

Our resume writing services start with the understanding of your career aspiration combined with your unique background, experience, strengths and skillset to give you a one-of-a-kind resume that doesn’t sound like hundreds of other candidates.

 

Over the last decade, more companies are focusing on candidates’ professional development than technical skills within interviews. These so called ‘soft skills’ include communication skills, problem solving skills, teamwork, leadership skills and innovation, to name a few.

 

As HR professionals, we have the first-hand experience that we are spending more time understanding, testing and discussing candidates’ soft skills than technical skills. 70% of Fortune 500 companies globally are using personality or behavioural tests in interviews.

 

It is crucial to understand your own communication style, strengths, problem solving approach etc. and how your profile matches the job requirements. The career success of the future will be determined by a set of key soft skills.

 

Therefore, we are offering a series of professional development services and workshops to help you improve your communication, EQ and teamwork, so that you can stand out from the competition during an interview and on the job.

CONTACT US


* Mandatory

* Mandatory