领导者培养与辅导

核心管理技能的发展对企业和个人都至关重要。 拥有完善管理技能的人员对所属公司来说是一巨大的财富,可以为企业及员工增添真正的价值。 虽然传统的领导力培训课程很有用,但它们的影响是有限的,因为它们不直接与企业的愿景或战略计划相关联。

Topnotch的战略领导力培养项目是通过与企业中的主要利益相关者紧密合作而制定的,从而产生对企业的业务和领导力挑战,目标和独特文化的透彻了解。此项目将会为企业量身定做,与企业业务,发展方向高度配合,不仅能够推动企业战略发展,而且还将符合企业的价值观,以发挥最大效能。

我公司的战略领导力培养课程也是经验丰富的专业人士的理想选择。他们希望进一步发展他们的领导技能,以达到新的职业生涯里程碑。 该计划将围绕您的个人目标进行设计,然后指导您取得成功。

战略领导力发展课程可能包括但不限于以下内容;

  • 发展高绩效团队
  • 如何建立员工敬业度
  • 经理人如何进行必要但困难的对话
  • 企业中成功沟通的法则
  • 如何通过协作创造竞争优势
  • 以高情商及勇气引领团队
  • 包容性领导力
  • 培养员工成长心态
  • 新经理,新领导者培训系列

立即预约顾问

运用经过科学验证的方法,结合我丰富的人力资源和职业指导经验,我根据个人情况为您量身定制适合的方案。立即预约,开启成功的职业生涯之路吧!

Leadership Development and Coaching

The development of core management skills is essential for businesses and individuals alike. People with well-developed management skills are a great asset to the company they work for and can add real value to people’s lives. Whilst traditional leadership programs focusing on team building etc. are useful, their impact is limited, as they do not directly link to an organisation’s vision or strategy.

The Top Notch Strategic Leadership Program is developed by working closely with key stakeholders across the organisation, gaining a thorough understanding of the organisation’s business and leadership challenges, its objectives and its unique culture. This highly relevant, tailored leadership program will not only drive strategy, but it will also fit the organisation’s values to deliver maximum effectiveness.

The Top Notch Strategic Leadership Program is also ideal for seasoned professionals who want to further develop their leadership skills to reach new career milestones. The program will be designed around your unique goals and objectives, to coach you for success.

The Strategic Leadership Development Program may include, but is not limited to;

  • Developing High Performance Teams
  • Building Employee Engagement
  • Facilitating Necessary but Difficult Conversations
  • Communication for Success
  • Creating a Competitive Edge through Collaboration
  • Leading with Emotional Courage
  • Inclusive Leadership
  • Cultivating a Growth Mindset
  • New Manager and Leader Series 

Book a consultation

Utilising scientifically proven methodologies combined with my extensive HR and career coaching knowledge and experience, I tailor my coaching to suit individuals. Book your consultation today and start on your career journey.